1(877) 982-3626

James Craft

James Craft
Technicians
Reviews: 178
Average: 4.98 stars
James Craft has received 178 reviews, averaging 4.98 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

James Craft's Bio:

Hi, my name is James Craft. I was born and raised a Texan. I have traveled throughout the state with my wife in search of the best fishing spots. I just became a new dad with the birth of my son. I love all sports, especially basketball “Go Rockets!”. I look forward to sharing my love for sports and fishing with my son. I began my career in the garage door industry 5 years ago. I really enjoy helping customers, finding solutions, and being a part of the Precision Team. My goal is to solve any issue that you might have and give you the confidence that you made the right decision in choosing Precision Door Service.

Review:

Very professional and excellent service

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/07/2022
Other
Katy, TX
Review:

Precision had replaced our old garage door system 3 years ago. They were so prompt and courteous. Loved James Craft who took the time to explain what was wrong. Will definitely use them again.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/31/2022
Other
Katy, TX
Review:

Great service

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

This was an excellent experience. Our specialist James was very knowledgeable and courteous. A professional to say the least. We are pleased and happy customers. Thank you!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

I have use Precision garage door service a couple of times and found them to be very honest and their technicians are the best. One thing I really appreciate is they will give you options for different services/repairs but never use pushy sales. Thank you !

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/06/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

James was wonderful. He is very personal and professional. Please to do business with such individuals.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Great response for my repair on the 4th of July. James was very professional and courteous. Seemed like he enjoyed doing his job. I would recommend y'all to anyone who might need repairs done. Thank You!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Everything was perfect they even showed up before the schedule visit and since we he garage content was exposed they even made it a priority for next day installation. Great service and happy I called them.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

The other garage door this time. Excellent work again!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/31/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

James did an excellent job. He was personable and professional.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/24/2022
Other
League City, TX
Review:

James did a great job with my door. Very informative and very helpful. Thanks!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

I've used your company to repair my garage door opener for years. Well, my 1997 unit finally needed to be retired. Our wonderful tech James and Seth were able to give me a quote I was happy with. I really enjoyed their professionalism, knowledge and felt very much at ease. Such nice young men. They got the unit installed and my husband and I are really grateful to have a safe reliable opener. I know I can always depend on Precision Door. I am looking forward to a new garage door in the future, and want James to help me with the design. I highly recommend this company. Thank you.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Great service! James knows all about garage doors, having installed them in the past. He was on time, courteous and professional. All my questions were answered. I got exactly the service that I requested. I will call Precison Door again and will recommend them to my neighbors.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

A+++++

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Knowledgeable! Friendly! No bs!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

The service was five stars from beginning to end. I will strongly recommend Precision Door Service to anyone willing to give them a try.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

James was very polite and informative. Took time to trouble-shoot garage door not closing. Discussed options for resolution. I have used Presition Door Service to put this garage door in many years ago. Am going to have opener system replace (by Precition Door) to resolve issues. Daniel Hayes

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

We had Precision Door replace our 2 garage motors back in 2018. James Craft came out and did a fantastic job! Yesterday, one of the springs on one of our doors broke. We called PD and they set up an appointment for today. James came out today on time and did a complete refurbishment of our two systems! He was very professional and courteous! Once again, he did an excellent job! You are fortunate to have him on your team! Sincerely, J Michael Duncan, MD

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/27/2021
Other
Damon, TX
Review:

Almost 4500.00 dollars to change a motor and chain....what a joke!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Professional on time

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

I was relieved by the easy appt scheduling, quote, and the quick service to replace the entire door. I was also very happy with the installation. Precision will be my first call if I need service again.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

I was very happy with the service tec. And the quick service.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/15/2021
Other
Rosharon, TX
Review:

James Craft was the tech that came out. He was polite, knowledgeable, and completely professional. He gave me several options for my service, and though I wish my needs were at a lower price, I was satisfied with his assessment.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

James was my technician and he did an excellent job. He was on time, friendly, courteous and gave easy to understand recommendations. I had rollers replaced and safety cables installed. He also adjusted my sensors and the motor. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the job done and with the future recommendations. I would not hesitate to recommend Precision to anyone who asks….

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/05/2021
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

James Craft came out and did an awesome job. He provided a thorough evaluation of the problem and offered me 3 options. I chose the option that fit our budget since we're on a fixed income. He stated I would get a call as to when my new door would be available. In the meantime, he fixed the problem I was having when closing the garage door to where it wasn't making that weird noise, that sounded like the door was going to give way and damage our truck. I appreciate James' time and professionalism. Thanks to my niece for recommending this company.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/02/2021
Other
Dickinson, TX
Review:

James was very courteous. He was very helpful and friendly. He answered all my questions.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

James came out and did a phenomenal job. He not only quoted me multiple options. He even stopped and called the manufacturers right there to try and get a specialty door to fit my repair time requirements. He also showed me why the door opener stopped functioning and gave me some garage door knowledge. I really appreciate the technician’s time and professionalism. The customer service was beyond fantastic and I would recommend this company and individual to anyone with garage door needs!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

James did a great job. He was very thorough and diligent in his work. Thank you.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Opener

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

James was on time, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Just what I like in a technician.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James Craft
Next Page
Houston Area

(713) 943-0588

(713) 943-0588
Sugar Land Area

(281) 491-0649

(281) 491-0649
Channelview Area

(713) 266-4462

(713) 266-4462
League City / Galveston Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
The Woodlands Area

(281) 907-0743

(281) 907-0743
Tomball / Cypress Area

(281) 357-4098

(281) 357-4098
Pearland Area

(281) 940-6540

(281) 940-6540
Kingwood Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
Lake Jackson Area

(979) 318-2888

(979) 318-2888
Katy Area

(281) 817-8011

(281) 817-8011
Hardin Moss-Hill Area

(936) 622-2121

(936) 622-2121
Winnie / Bolivar Peninsula Area

(409) 761-1600

(409) 761-1600
Precision Garage Door of Houston
Office: (713) 292-2251
11875 W. Little York Road
Suite 401

Houston, TX 77041
Precision Garage Door of Pearland
Office: (281) 617-2235
2825 Miller Ranch Road
Suite 217

Pearland, TX 77584