1(877) 982-3626

Click Here To Book Online Now

James C

James C
Technicians
Reviews: 202
Average: 4.98 stars
James C has received 202 reviews, averaging 4.98 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5

James C's Bio:

James was born and raised right here in Houston and loves the city! He likes to play basketball and go fishing and hunting. He’s a family man at heart and is happily married with two kids! He’s been in the garage door industry for over 10 years and is happy to answer any questions customers have about their garage door system.

Review:

Great job providing me options and educating me on how to best repair and/or replace my opener. Did all the work professionally and quickly, appreciate the help!

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: James C
Review:

Installer James Craft was friendly and professional and finished the job quickly.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: James C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/30/2023
Other
Alief, TX
Review:

I would like to let you know what a great employee James is. He has been out a couple of times to my house. And he’s always very friendly and helpful. He adjusted my garage door opener recently and just made sure everything was working properly. I definitely trust him to do what needs to be done and nothing unnecessary. Great representative of your company.

-

James C Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James C
Review:

I wanted to take a moment to share a great review of James’ work. He did a fantastic job replacing our garage door opener. He was very friendly from his initial phone call going forward. He answered all my questions and was very efficient in installing the new equipment. Employees like James are the reason we have used your company for almost 20 years and will continue to do so. And also the reason we continue to refer your company to anyone needing any type of service for their garage door. He’s definitely an asset to your company!

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technicians: James C
Review:

Shane & James, Great Job!!b, all as promised. Thanks guys!!

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technicians: James C
Review:

ABSOLUTELY GREAT PERSON! Extremely knowledgeable and professional employee. Your should be very proud to have Mr. James working for you. I will be referring your company to others, and I am very glad that found you guys!!

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James C
Review:

Absolutely outstanding service! James was prompt, listened while I explained the issue, and provided detailed estimates for the different solutions I could choose from. His reassuring, upbeat personality was such a wonderful experience, it was the highlight of my Monday. I cannot recommend this exceptional company enough. Paula W.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James C
Review:

James Craft came to my home to help diagnose my garage door opener issue. After some troubleshooting we agreed that the circuit board was bad and I needed a new opener. I am mechanical and decided to purchase and install the opener myself. James was awesome. He gave me some install tips, inspected my garage door, and lubricated the door hinges and rollers. I would highly recommend James and Precision Door for service.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: James C
Review:

James Craft & David did an excellent job on the installation of my garage door opener. Identified options to make my door stronger which I greatly appreciated. Outstanding customer service experience!

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technicians: James C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/09/2023
Other
Conroe, TX
Review:

I enjoyed doing business with James. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I’ve dealt with other door companies in the past that were lacking. He wasn’t pushy for a sale, instead he gave my information about all the choices and answered all my questions allowing me to make up my own mind. He gave me some useful information to help with sealing cracks around the door to help stop a rat problem I am having. I’m looking forward to having the new door installed.

-

James C Service Provided:
Other

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: James C
Review:

Repeat customer

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/15/2023
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

Quick response. Very helpful, courteous and professional.

-

James C Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James C
Review:

James C. was a delight to do business with! Prompt, knowledgable, and very comfortable to work with.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Belt Drive Garage Door Opener

Technicians: James C
Review:

I really appreciate that James called me earlier to give me a time estimate of when he would be able to arrive at my home. He then followed up with a call when he was on his way. Once he arrived, he was quick to identify the problem. He was courteous and professional. I will definitely continue to call Precision for my garage door needs.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James C
Review:

Nice job, fast with quality.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James C
Review:

James was extremely helpful and kind. We particularly appreciated his attention to detail and that he followed up with us after the installation.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technicians: James C
Review:

James Craft gets an A+ for his repairing service. He suggested adding the safety features for new cables and options to improve other door parts to extend the functionality of the door. James was very professional and polite throughout the service call. I also appreciated the Veteran discount that he offered. Thx!

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Cables

Technicians: James C
Review:

Great with offering options, pricing, what is best for my needs and arrived same days to get my garage fixed the same day.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: James C
Review:

*YAY! great customer service still exists!!! * Selected Precision after much research and following an unpleasant experience with a different company in town. James C was wonderful! Very respectful of my time and kind to my mother, who owns the doors needing service. He was polite, kind, professional, punctual, informative, thorough and still very quick with the work we had done. We were given 3 levels of service estimate and not pressured on which to choose. We will definitely use Precision again and refer this company to all our friends and family.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: James C
Review:

James was the technician who serviced me today and couldn’t have been more gracious and professional if he’d tried. He patiently explained to me the options to repair /replace the motor on my garage door(it’s old) at a price that I find to be very reasonable- with all of the chatter about poor customer service today, I found nothing of the sort with this company- I will be using them later this year once I can budget the cost for the garage motor that I know I need

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: James C
Review:

Excellent professional service personnel. Very helpful with tips on how to maintain and extend life of door/motor/attachments. Appointments within 24 hours. Have used them for 4 years and will continue.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James C
Review:

James was very professional, respectful, and efficient. Job well done.This company was compared to another estimate received much more economical.Charged half price of the other company for same garage door opener.Would highly recommend!!

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Technicians: James C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 12/07/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

Mr. James Craft came and inspected my garage. He tuned up and lubricated parts. Told me what would be best but being on a fixed income I paid for what I could afford. He was very friendly and I appreciate it. I would want him if I needed anything else. Thank you James and precision. Satisfied!

-

James C Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James C
Review:

Precision Garage Door installed our garage door and did a very good job. They are prompt and do excellent work. We have used them for routine maintenance.

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James C
Review:

Very professional and excellent service

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: James C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/07/2022
Other
Katy, TX
Review:

Precision had replaced our old garage door system 3 years ago. They were so prompt and courteous. Loved James Craft who took the time to explain what was wrong. Will definitely use them again.

-

James C Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/31/2022
Other
Katy, TX
Review:

Great service

-

James C Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James C
Review:

This was an excellent experience. Our specialist James was very knowledgeable and courteous. A professional to say the least. We are pleased and happy customers. Thank you!

-

James C Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technicians: James C
Review:

I have use Precision garage door service a couple of times and found them to be very honest and their technicians are the best. One thing I really appreciate is they will give you options for different services/repairs but never use pushy sales. Thank you !

-

James C Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James C
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/06/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

James was wonderful. He is very personal and professional. Please to do business with such individuals.

-

James C Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James C
Next Page
Houston Area

(713) 943-0588

(713) 943-0588
Sugar Land Area

(281) 491-0649

(281) 491-0649
Channelview Area

(713) 266-4462

(713) 266-4462
League City / Galveston Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
The Woodlands Area

(281) 907-0743

(281) 907-0743
Tomball / Cypress Area

(281) 357-4098

(281) 357-4098
Pearland Area

(281) 940-6540

(281) 940-6540
Kingwood Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
Lake Jackson Area

(979) 318-2888

(979) 318-2888
Katy Area

(281) 817-8011

(281) 817-8011
Hardin Moss-Hill Area

(936) 622-2121

(936) 622-2121
Winnie / Bolivar Peninsula Area

(409) 761-1600

(409) 761-1600
Precision Garage Door of Houston
Office: (713) 292-2251
11875 W. Little York Road
Suite 401

Houston, TX 77041
Precision Garage Door of Pearland
Office: (281) 617-2235
2825 Miller Ranch Road
Suite 217

Pearland, TX 77584
Precision Garage Door Service of Sugar Land
Office: (281) 617-2415
202 Industrial Blvd
Ste 805

Sugar Land, TX 77478