1(877) 982-3626

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Houston
has received 1352 reviews, averaging 4.88 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Nur Watts was very professional and knowledgeable about the repair and recommended additional repairs needed for my garage door. Due to Mr. Watts professionalism and knowledge, I would recommend Precision Door Houston and will use on future repairs.

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Josue is an excellent representative for your company. He listened to my issues, discussed potential causes and then discussed repair options. I got a new garage door opener and he installed it and the associated rail, buttons, openers and infrared sensors. He also insured my car button worked with the new opener. I was pleased he also greased the rollers and rails A very thorough job

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Installers: Josue Blanco
Review:

Quick prompt service Thank you

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Installers: Josue Blanco
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/10/2022
Other
League City, TX
Review:

I couldn’t remember who we had used before for garage door repairs and then got jerked around by another company. Precision Doors came through and were amazing. Josue came out and did such a great job explaining and servicing the door. I will remember this company and use them again!

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Other

Product:
Rollers

Installers: Josue Blanco
Review:

The spring on my garage door broke so I called Precision Door Service. Everyone I spoke to were professional and very prompt in their service. The technician, Mr. Blanco, arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner and was an extremely polite and competent man. Thanks for the great job.

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Installers: Josue Blanco
Review:

Got in a tight spot with my new door opener purchased and installed from precision garage door. opener would not close, I tried to adjust sensor with no results, needed to get back to work, called precision, they came within an hour and half, fand fixed it straight away.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Review:

Excellent service experience, completed replacing springs, cables, brackets and all rollers in about 2 hours. The person installing was very courteous and the works appears and sounds to be a professional installation.

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Installers: Josue Blanco
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/20/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

Thanks for a job well done. I appreciate your business.

-

Service Provided:
Other

Review:

Excellent service and very friendly staff.

-

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Bryan Medina
Review:

Great service, fair pricing and quality repairs. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable! A winning combination.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Finally our garage door is working thanks to Josue Blanco! He fixed it promptly and explained everything he did. He went over the system and gave me some very helpful pointers. I appreciate his knowledge and friendly attitude. Thanks again, Josue!

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Installers: Josue Blanco
Review:

Had to replace rollers, springs and put a new garage door opener in. Did a fantastic job. Steve was professional and new exactly what needed to be done. Highly recommend this company and I will be using them again in the future.

-

Dave Sinner Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Dave Sinner
Review:

The service technician, Brian, explained the issue with the garage door opening randomly and was able to do all the repairs and equipment replacement. He was very polite and courteous.

-

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Bryan Medina
Review:

The technician assigned to installed the new garage door, had the hardest time. There was several visits of other technicians to get the door installed. Now After a couple of years of the garage door being installed, is completely broken and in risk of falling on top of a the car.

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Review:

Very professional and excellent service

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 09/07/2022
Other
Katy, TX
Review:

Precision had replaced our old garage door system 3 years ago. They were so prompt and courteous. Loved James Craft who took the time to explain what was wrong. Will definitely use them again.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

The technician showed up he went the extra mile. Fantastic work I would use this company again if needed

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Installers: Josue Blanco
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 08/31/2022
Other
Katy, TX
Review:

Great service

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Our technician was excellent, his work was excellent, looks very Professional, would highly recommend him to everyone, in fact We are having him come back and hang another garage door Opener. Company also showed up when they said they would. He deserves more then a 5 star.

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Installers: Josue Blanco
Review:

A courteous company, dealt with a major problem, broken spring, promptly and efficiently. The technician told me what the problem was and what he was able to do. This will be be my go-to company going forward

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Older, rusty springs had caused my garage door to get out of alignment. I was able to get a service appointment within 24 hours. Bryan arrived on time, identified the problem, explained what needed to be done, provided a quote, replaced the springs and bearings, and realigned the door in about an hour. I was 100% satisfied.

-

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Bryan Medina
Review:

Josue called ahead and showed up on time. He had what we needed in his truck, installed it, programmed the new remote controllers, and left everything clean and neat.

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Installers: Josue Blanco
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/26/2022
Other
Humble, TX
Review:

I called and told Precision Door Service the bottom hinge of my metal driveway gate was broken and need to be replaced on July 20, 2022. They came out Wednesday, July 20, 2022, gave me a quote, and said they didn't have the new box hinge with them and scheduled installation for Friday, July 22, 2022, between 4:00 pm and 6:00 pm. At 4:00 pm I got a call that they couldn't get the part and the installation would be Monday, July 25, 2022, but they could not tell me a time; I would have to call Monday. These first two times I was talking with Andrew. I called in Monday morning, July 25, 2022, and asked Precision Door Service if they also did garage doors and they said yes. I asked if they could at my garage door and they said that would be another person, but maybe they could look at it on Monday, July 25, 2022. They scheduled the time for 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm. Another Precision technician arrived around 5:00 pm, I think his name was Jay. Jay of Precision Door Services had no idea that the gate was broken, didn't have the gate hinges, and couldn't fix it, and didn't know why he was assigned instead of Andrew because all he did was garage doors. He quickly look at my garage door and said it was in very good shape and already had nylon rollers. I called back Precision Door Service and they set up an installation for 8:00 am to 12:00 pm on Tuesday, July 26, 2022. I asked to speak to a manager and the lady tried to connect me with a manager but they didn't answer the phone. She said all she was, was a dispatcher and could only leave a message. I asked the manager to call me and they never did. I began calling other gate repair companies on Monday, July 25, 2022, at 5:30 pm and found a better company that also told me if one hinge was broken or damaged they need to replace both. Andrew, Precision Door Service, had only quoted me for the replacement of one hinge. I called back Precision Door Service later on July 25, 2022, and canceled the July 26, 2022 appointment with Precision Door Service. I got my driveway gate fixed and two new hinges installed by another company on July 26, 2022. I had planned to utilize Precision Door Service for any future driveway gate issues or garage door issues. That was before I had so many issues with Precision Door Service getting my driveway gate hinge/s repaired. I will not be using Precision Door Service in the future

-

Service Provided:
Other

Review:

I was so impressed with this company. My garage door failed on Saturday, I called them and they had someone here on Monday. The technician was so helpful and so professional. The opener works perfectly, and I would highly recommend to anyone.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Review:

This was an excellent experience. Our specialist James was very knowledgeable and courteous. A professional to say the least. We are pleased and happy customers. Thank you!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Awesome service and this happened on a Sunday morning!!the technician was so friendly and Helpful. Had answers for all my questions with a smile!!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Rollers

Review:

I have use Precision garage door service a couple of times and found them to be very honest and their technicians are the best. One thing I really appreciate is they will give you options for different services/repairs but never use pushy sales. Thank you !

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/06/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

James was wonderful. He is very personal and professional. Please to do business with such individuals.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Excellent prompt, professional service. Thank you James for helping me today!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Review:

Great response for my repair on the 4th of July. James was very professional and courteous. Seemed like he enjoyed doing his job. I would recommend y'all to anyone who might need repairs done. Thank You!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: James Craft
Next Page
Houston Area

(713) 943-0588

(713) 943-0588
Sugar Land Area

(281) 491-0649

(281) 491-0649
Channelview Area

(713) 266-4462

(713) 266-4462
League City / Galveston Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
The Woodlands Area

(281) 907-0743

(281) 907-0743
Tomball / Cypress Area

(281) 357-4098

(281) 357-4098
Pearland Area

(281) 940-6540

(281) 940-6540
Kingwood Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
Lake Jackson Area

(979) 318-2888

(979) 318-2888
Katy Area

(281) 817-8011

(281) 817-8011
Hardin Moss-Hill Area

(936) 622-2121

(936) 622-2121
Winnie / Bolivar Peninsula Area

(409) 761-1600

(409) 761-1600
Precision Garage Door of Houston
Office: (713) 292-2251
11875 W. Little York Road
Suite 401

Houston, TX 77041
Precision Garage Door of Pearland
Office: (281) 617-2235
2825 Miller Ranch Road
Suite 217

Pearland, TX 77584