1(877) 982-3626

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Houston Area, TX

Precision Garage Door of Houston
has received 578 reviews, averaging 4.89 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
Review:

Nur Watts was very professional and knowledgeable about the repair and recommended additional repairs needed for my garage door. Due to Mr. Watts professionalism and knowledge, I would recommend Precision Door Houston and will use on future repairs.

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Josue is an excellent representative for your company. He listened to my issues, discussed potential causes and then discussed repair options. I got a new garage door opener and he installed it and the associated rail, buttons, openers and infrared sensors. He also insured my car button worked with the new opener. I was pleased he also greased the rollers and rails A very thorough job

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Installers: Josue Blanco
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 10/20/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

Thanks for a job well done. I appreciate your business.

-

Service Provided:
Other

Review:

Excellent service and very friendly staff.

-

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair

Technicians: Bryan Medina
Review:

Great service, fair pricing and quality repairs. Technician was friendly and knowledgeable! A winning combination.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

The service technician, Brian, explained the issue with the garage door opening randomly and was able to do all the repairs and equipment replacement. He was very polite and courteous.

-

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Bryan Medina
Review:

The technician assigned to installed the new garage door, had the hardest time. There was several visits of other technicians to get the door installed. Now After a couple of years of the garage door being installed, is completely broken and in risk of falling on top of a the car.

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Review:

I have use Precision garage door service a couple of times and found them to be very honest and their technicians are the best. One thing I really appreciate is they will give you options for different services/repairs but never use pushy sales. Thank you !

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: James Craft
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 07/06/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

James was wonderful. He is very personal and professional. Please to do business with such individuals.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

It was a good experience, I could not be there at home because my work schedule, by repairs were done, I just communicated by phone, payed with a credit card, and when coming home garage dog were working like new, springs and rods were new thank you !

-

Dave Sinner Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Dave Sinner
Review:

Everything was perfect they even showed up before the schedule visit and since we he garage content was exposed they even made it a priority for next day installation. Great service and happy I called them.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Always prompt service with polite technicians. I really appreciate the time they spend to fix the problem.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Great response time - exceeded expectations. Nathan made recommendation and follow up service was great. Professional - courteous & knowledgeable! Could not ask for better or more honest service. Will absolutely recommend and use in the future. Great experience. Thank you!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 05/31/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

Very professional and knowledgeable.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Springs are too expensive in comparison with other best quality springs on the market.

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Honest and dependable service

-

Dave Sinner Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: Dave Sinner
Review:

Precision Garage Doors was recommended by a friend. I called yesterday and they came out today. They were wonderful!! Changed out my opener, changed out the worn rubber wheels and straightened the track, then programmed and sync’ed the opener to both vehicles. The new opener is soooo quiet and I am thrilled! Great job and great price!!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Review:

Tony was very professional and worked with me to ensure I got the best deal available. Thank you!

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

I chose Precision Doors because they were able to come out same day, during the time frame stated, and get my door replaced. The installer, Jay, was knowledgeable, informative, and did a great job!!

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Review:

Tony saved the day! Precision sent out a service person within 3 hours after I called and when my garage door would not go down. The company was courteous,helpful and responded quickly. Thank you so much.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

James did an excellent job. He was personable and professional.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Opener

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Dave replaced the spring on our double garage door. He was both courteous and professional and did an awesome job! I definitely recommend Precision Door! Thank you!

-

Dave Sinner Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Dave Sinner
Review:

I've used your company to repair my garage door opener for years. Well, my 1997 unit finally needed to be retired. Our wonderful tech James and Seth were able to give me a quote I was happy with. I really enjoyed their professionalism, knowledge and felt very much at ease. Such nice young men. They got the unit installed and my husband and I are really grateful to have a safe reliable opener. I know I can always depend on Precision Door. I am looking forward to a new garage door in the future, and want James to help me with the design. I highly recommend this company. Thank you.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

I am very impressed! Bryan called me to ask if he could come early, and he showed up soon afterwards. He inspected the door and replaced the sensors that reverse the door. The service was completed in record time, and the area was left clean and neat.

-

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Bryan Medina
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/28/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

Excellent and profesional service. I recommend their expertise very highly.

-

Service Provided:
Other

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/26/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

I was extremely pleased with my service call. The service representative was very professional, courteous, and informative. He listened to my problem then completed his inspection. He advised me of the problem and how to solve it. I was very pleased!!

-

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: Bryan Medina
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/25/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

We received exceptional iron driveway gate service by Andrew Kubsch. Professional, fast, friendly and quite the knowledgeable gentleman. Andrew is definitely an asset to this firm so call and hire him NOW.

-

Service Provided:
Other

Product:
Opener

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/21/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

My rating is ZERO. I have always had good experiences dealing with Precision Door in St. Louis. On 2/21/22 I hired Precision Door of Houston to do a check-up on a garage door in the Houston Heights. The technician checked the door going up and down and then sprayed the hinges on the door. From arrival to departure, this whole process took no more than 15 min. When he was finished he said the charge was over $200.00. He did not tell me before he sprayed that the price for lubrication was $195.00. I believe as people in St. Louis or Houston would that this price is Excessive and Ridiculous. I called after I paid and was told that that was their standard fee. Don't make my mistake, and be sure to ask for charges before work is done.

-

A Response from: Ray Smith

Our office has made attempts to reach out. Please contact us to come to a resolution.

Comment from: Brent or steve Goldman

we appreciate your efforts and have reached a mutual agreement to resolve our misunderstanding and dispute.

Comment from: Brent or steve Goldman

we appreciate your efforts and have reached a mutual agreement to resolve our misunderstanding and dispute.

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: Bryan Medina
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 02/15/2022
Other
Houston, TX
Review:

Kurtis was great. Super professional, efficient and honest. Great work!

-

Service Provided:
Other

Review:

Precision did a great job - they arrived on relatively short notice on a Saturday and repaired the problem quickly, efficiently, and at a reasonable price! Technician Dave was very professional and knowledgeable. I heartily recommend these people if you are having a garage door problem!

-

Dave Sinner Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Technicians: Dave Sinner
Next Page
Houston Area

(713) 943-0588

(713) 943-0588
Sugar Land Area

(281) 491-0649

(281) 491-0649
Channelview Area

(713) 266-4462

(713) 266-4462
League City / Galveston Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
The Woodlands Area

(281) 907-0743

(281) 907-0743
Tomball / Cypress Area

(281) 357-4098

(281) 357-4098
Pearland Area

(281) 940-6540

(281) 940-6540
Kingwood Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
Lake Jackson Area

(979) 318-2888

(979) 318-2888
Katy Area

(281) 817-8011

(281) 817-8011
Hardin Moss-Hill Area

(936) 622-2121

(936) 622-2121
Winnie / Bolivar Peninsula Area

(409) 761-1600

(409) 761-1600
Precision Garage Door of Houston
Office: (713) 292-2251
11875 W. Little York Road
Suite 401

Houston, TX 77041
Precision Garage Door of Pearland
Office: (281) 617-2235
2825 Miller Ranch Road
Suite 217

Pearland, TX 77584