1(877) 982-3626

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

League City / Galveston Area, TX

Precision Garage Door of Houston
has received 130 reviews, averaging 4.94 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 11/10/2022
Other
League City, TX
Review:

I couldn’t remember who we had used before for garage door repairs and then got jerked around by another company. Precision Doors came through and were amazing. Josue came out and did such a great job explaining and servicing the door. I will remember this company and use them again!

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Other

Product:
Rollers

Installers: Josue Blanco
Review:

Josue called ahead and showed up on time. He had what we needed in his truck, installed it, programmed the new remote controllers, and left everything clean and neat.

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Installers: Josue Blanco
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/28/2022
Other
League City, TX
Review:

I am disappointed. Someone came today and his estimate was much higher than what I was led to believe when I called to make the appointment yesterday. He told me I would get an email estimate but all I got was this solicitation for a review.

-

Service Provided:
Other

Review:

Always do great work. I've been using them for several years. They have installed all new garage door openers over the years that uses the myQ app. The latest repair required replacing the main springs and cables.

-

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

Technicians: Bryan Medina
Review:

After reviewing many options for service providers to replace my garage door, the only company that was 100% transparent was Precision Garage Door of Houston. My service Technician, Josue Blanco, was Amazing. So Professional, knowledgeable, experienced, and safe. There is ONLY 1 company out there that can deliver this service on time with zero delays and at a fair cost, Precision Garage Door of Houston!!!

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Josue Blanco
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 03/24/2022
Other
League City, TX
Review:

James did a great job with my door. Very informative and very helpful. Thanks!

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

was on time. Called when on the way. Gave name of repair person Explained the problem. Explained the cost prior to doing repair. Polite and knowledgeable. Fixed the problem quickly. Was very please with the repair job and the repairman that did the job.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Very professional, quick installation. Also fixed a couple of other issues that would have caused problems down the road. Technician was friendly and quick, very professional.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Review:

I have used this company before. They do great work. Techs are top notch. Bryan is the best, he helped me set up my phone to work garage door. I will use again if I need work on my garage door

-

Bryan Medina Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Opener

Technicians: Bryan Medina
Review:

Our installation technician (Jose) arrived on the agreed time and worked until completion. He was efficient, courteous and professional throughout. He and his colleague were fantastic, took us through the install, testing of and setting up the app and remote keypad. They were fantastic, I would refer Precision Garage doors to anyone without hesitation.

-

Josue Blanco Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Installers: Josue Blanco
1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/12/2022
Other
Galveston, TX
Review:

I had a garage door that had a broken cable. The Techs arrived on time and got the work done promptly. The door is working great again. Very happy with the service. I definitely recommend this company for your garage door needs.

-

Service Provided:
Other

Review:

Dear Mr. Smith, Our garage door spring broke last week, unfortunately. Rog called a local company and they no showed and “accidentally” hung up on me when I called to inquire. We looked online and chose Precision due to your ratings, and we were not disappointed! Our technician, Kurt, was polite, kind, knowledgeable, informative and compassionate. We are drowning in Covid hospital bills, after almost losing our daughter and my husband both in August. The broken garage door was the last thing we needed, but Kurt being the individual who came to fix everything was somehow a huge blessing. He deserves some praise. Thank you! Kari and Rog

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Very friendly and knowledgeable Great service! Will definitely use in the future

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Wonderful! Punctual! Courteous! Forthright! Vincent was great! Thanks so much. Really appreciate you.

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Review:

We received excellent and prompt service from Tyler West. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend the company and Tyler. Thanks.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Review:

Very easy scheduling for repair. Curtis did a good job of explaining my repair options before the repair. Curtis was upbeat, courteous and thorough, as well as fast. Good experience. I will use them again.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

We had Gene as our technician and he explained in great detail what needed to be done in easy to understand terms. We were told that we needed a new spring for our double garage door. Gene was able to determine that our existing spring was fine and did not need to be replaced. I highly recommend Precision Door Service and Gene should you want an honest evaluation and fair pricing.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Company provided timely service. Used twice before with great overall service. Tech Kristopher R. provided excellent service and was very personable.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 06/02/2021
Other
Dickinson, TX
Review:

James was very courteous. He was very helpful and friendly. He answered all my questions.

-

James Craft Service Provided:
Other

Technicians: James Craft
Review:

Sammy is a very considerate person, showing great patience in explaining how the components work. How to do a little PM on your garage, for longevity.

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

Great Job, friendly staff. Technician went above and beyond to help me.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/16/2021
Other
League City, TX
Review:

Technician was knowledgeable & courteous. Left no unanswered questions I may have had on the bid. Marked a spot where I needed it for install an electrical outlet to accommodate the new motor. Sent single door & double door bid to my email. Thorough.

-

Service Provided:
Other

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 04/01/2021
Other
Santa Fe, TX
Review:

Your employee came out to give us an Estimate for repairs & or replacement to our wooden role up door to & of a storage bldg we have on our homes site. He was on time, polite, courteous, respectful & knowlegsble of this line of Trade. We reached a satisfactory agreement and will proceed accordingly.

-

Service Provided:
Other

Review:

I called Precision Garage Door at 10pm Friday night. The technician arrived at my house at 10:30am the next morning. I can't ask for any better service response than that. My garage door was back on track and working fine about 30 minutes after Gene arrived. I can't be any more satisfied than that! And you won't be either. Give them a go. It'll be the best call you'll make all day!

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

The approach to customer appointments, service/repairs is the Best in class from Precision Garage Door! Their people, process, and service were exceptional.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Product:
Springs

1 2 3 4 5
Date: 01/09/2021
Other
League City, TX
Review:

Very happy with the service provided by David Bell. He was friendly, personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. He checked everything and replaced a couple of missing bolts as well as tightening all the other ones. He was very thorough! Thanks so much. (I was surprised [and pleased] when I called on Saturday morning and was able to set up an appointment for the same day.)

-

Service Provided:
Other

Review:

Andrew was a great worker, he showed up on time and replaced my garage door opener in a timely manner. Andrew was very friendly with excellent work ethics. The Precision Door Company is Awesome.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install

Product:
Garage Door Opener

Review:

It was Saturday evening when the spring on my door broke. I called precision who had replaced the springs 10 years earlier and found that they were STILL open on Sundays! Mr. Bell arrived at 5:30...within the 4 to 6 window i was given. David was the consumate professional! He replaced the springs and bearings quickly, while giving me important information on the proper care and maintenance of my door...WELL DONE!!

-

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair

Product:
Springs

Review:

The Gentleman that came out to fix our garage was literally there 20 minutes fixed it perfectly and only charged us $45. It was absolutely amazing thank you so much for the professionalism.

-

Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair

Review:

Can say nothing but a GREAT installer,,Was on time,Got the job done,,Tyler West should be training all the installers at Percision,,,,Was more than pleased with what he did,,,,,,,,,,,

-

Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors

Product:
Garage Doors

Next Page
Houston Area

(713) 943-0588

(713) 943-0588
Sugar Land Area

(281) 491-0649

(281) 491-0649
Channelview Area

(713) 266-4462

(713) 266-4462
League City / Galveston Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
The Woodlands Area

(281) 907-0743

(281) 907-0743
Tomball / Cypress Area

(281) 357-4098

(281) 357-4098
Pearland Area

(281) 940-6540

(281) 940-6540
Kingwood Area

(281) 373-1956

(281) 373-1956
Lake Jackson Area

(979) 318-2888

(979) 318-2888
Katy Area

(281) 817-8011

(281) 817-8011
Hardin Moss-Hill Area

(936) 622-2121

(936) 622-2121
Winnie / Bolivar Peninsula Area

(409) 761-1600

(409) 761-1600
Precision Garage Door of Houston
Office: (713) 292-2251
11875 W. Little York Road
Suite 401

Houston, TX 77041
Precision Garage Door of Pearland
Office: (281) 617-2235
2825 Miller Ranch Road
Suite 217

Pearland, TX 77584